How does a Reconnective Healing session proceed? / fee

Before the actual session there is an introductory discussion about the proceedure and some brief formalities. I will answer your questions that may arise. During the session you are relaxing on a massage couch.

Be open-minded and relaxed of what you will experience! 🙂

The session runs without physical contact! During the interaction with the Reconnective Healing frequencies various sensory perceptions may occur, such as feeling heat, cold, movements of the air, trembling limbs, rumbling in the abdomen, jerky or slow movements, smells, sounds, colours, visible appearances … or even nothing. The presence or absence of the above given observations does not affect the quality of the healing.

When the session is done we will talk about what you have experienced. No two sessions are the same, because you are experiencing exactly what is right and necessary for you at that very moment.

With briefing and debriefing the session lasts about 1 hour and costs € 80. The fee is paid before the session begins. Thus you declare your consent that the session can be performed.

How many sessions are necessary?

Normally 1 to 3 sessions are sufficient. You should look after each session, if another session is needed at all. As a time frame between the sessions a period of about 1 week has proven effective.

What if you are not able to come to my office in person?

In the case that you are not able to come to my office by yourself you can send me a message via my contact form. I will show you possibilities, how you are still able to experience a Reconnective Healing session.

 

Only certified practitioners for Reconnective Healing are allowed to conduct these sessions. If you have any questions regarding the credibility of a practitioner, please contact the German Reconnection Association or Reconnection.com.

Please note the disclaimer.

Wie läuft eine Reconnective Healing Sitzung ab? / Preis

Tragen Sie bequeme Kleidung. Sie liegen vollständig angezogen auf einer gepolsterten, weichen Massageliege. Die Schuhe haben Sie vorher ausgezogen. Wenn sie kälteempfindlich sind, erhalten Sie gerne eine Decke. Ein Kopfkissen liegt ebenfalls für Sie bereit.

Wertgegenstände (auch Handys) können am Körper behalten werden, solange es Sie nicht stört.  Die Sitzung verläuft berührungsfrei. Da während einer Sitzung diverse Sinneseindrücke wie Geräusche, Gerüche, Geschmäcker, etc. auftreten können, wird gebeten, auf Parfüm oder duftenden Cremes zu verzichten.

Seien Sie unvoreingenommen und erwartungsoffen für das, was Sie erfahren werden! Vertrauen Sie darauf, dass Sie genau das erfahren werden, was Sie für das Zurückkommen in Ihre Balance benötigen!

Mit Vor- und Nachbesprechung dauert die Sitzung ca. 1 h (davon mind. 30 min auf der Liege) und kostet € 80. Diese werden vor Sitzungsbeginn bezahlt. Damit erklärt der Klient sozusagen sein Einverständnis, dass die Sitzung durchgeführt werden darf.

Wie viele Sitzungen sind notwendig?

Aus der Erfahrung heraus hat sich eine Anzahl von 1 bis maximal 3 Sitzungen als optimal ergeben. Sie sollten nach jeder Sitzung schauen, ob eine weitere Sitzung überhaupt notwendig ist. Als Abstand zwischen den Sitzungen hat sich ein Zeitraum von ca. 1 Woche bewährt.

Was ist, wenn Sie nicht selber in der Lage sind, in die Praxis zu kommen?

In dem Fall, dass sie nicht im Stande sind, persönlich in meine Praxis zu kommen, kontaktieren Sie mich gerne über mein Kontaktformular. Ich werde Ihnen Möglichkeiten aufzeigen, wie Sie dennoch eine Reconnective Healing Session erfahren können.

Nur zertifizierte Praktizierende für Reconnective Healing dürfen diese durchführen. Bei Zweifeln eines Anbieters fragen Sie bitte beim deutschen Reconnection Verband oder bei Reconnection.com nach.

Bitte beachten Sie den Haftungsausschuss.