Burkhard Heim

The 12 dimensions of Burkhard Heim

Burkhard Heim (born 02/09/1925, died 1/14/2001) was a severely disabled physicist who has changed considerably the conception of our world and our universe during his more than 40 years of ongoing research.

The focus of his research was the human being and the universe as a whole. Contrary to popular science, Heim did a geometric description of the universe including all its fields and particles. The result was that man and matter must exist in a 6-dimensional universe, so this is a mandatory physical necessity. These two additional dimensions correspond to a structural dimension (or probability fields; negative entropy) and its temporal dimension update. Both dimensions are independent of our space-time continuum (space + time).

 

Burkhard Heim 6 dimensions

 

Heim, working together with the Viennese physicist Walter Dröscher, later expanded this model by six hyper dimensions. The dimensions 7 and 8 correspond to informational dimensions and the dimensions 9 to 12 to a space that is, according to Heim, physically difficult to describe. But these upper four dimensions can intervene everywhere and to any point in time.

A simplified representation of this description can be found in this video (English subtitles) :

‘You in Germany temporally have a lead of 30 years compared to us in America.“, said the American physicist Harold E. Puthoff, when he attended a lecture on Heim’s field theory in May 1997. The presented principles of the Heim’s theory were partly up to 30 years old. Dr. Hal Puthoff is considered the father of the US government’s Remote Viewing program, which reportedly ran between 1973-1991.
source: Magazin 2000, 1998, Nr. 123, Seite 12

Furthermore, Heim investigated man and his holistic composition. By his calculations he could derive more complex organizations of sub-grade material structure currents, which eventually led through the formation of inertia to matter (elementary particles). On the higher levels of organization followed atoms and molecules, then biosphores and life processes and finally sensations, awareness and wisdom. All processes are controlled via information channels, whose number depends on the reached level of organization.

Already during his early works Heim said that the higher levels condition the lower levels: the so-called pneuma (the wholeness of mental laws of thought, reflection, intuition, creativity, wisdom) conditions the psyche (behaviours in the area of experience and feelings) which conditions the bios (the living matter) which conditions the soma (all material). So already here Heim had been able to explain psycho-somatic diseases by physical laws.

An important point for Heim in his research was the question of the mind-body problem, i.e. the continued existence of consciousness after death, which was affirmed by Heim. But he said that this “awareness” is not comparable with what we call “consciousness”.

Based on the research of Burkhard Heim, the functionality of Remote Viewing as well as the Reconnective Healing frequencies can be explained by physics. It can be seen that there exist flows of information throughout body and mind (image below, left), but also (necessarily) between higher dimensions (image below, right side), which for example keep life processes on a stable level. These flows do not just go from higher levels or dimensions to lower ones, but also in the opposite direction (feedback system).

Heim 12 dimensions

A somewhat funny representation of these processes is provided by Olaf Posdzech on one of his pages about Burkhard Heim.

So we are in a constant feedback which largely takes place in the background. But by means of Remote Viewing and the Reconnective Healing frequencies we have the opportunity to call this feedback into consciousness and to interact with it. This is a wonderful discovery. We are all so much more than the sum of the visible parts.

I could not say “I dictate this.”, and “I think.” but “IT dictated. IT thought.” It was something that apparently did not belong to myself. It seemed to me as if I only said something that actually belonged in a total elsewhere.
Burkhard Heim in an interview

That is exactly what a remote viewer feels when he is “on target”. Heim was, by the utter absorption in his works, so detached from everything that he had access to an incredible flow of information, which pushed his research tremendously.

The reproduced scientific aspects of the Heim theories can be touched only very briefly here. So I would like to refer you to the following links  if you want to learn more about Burkhard Heim’s theories.

Burkhard Heim

Die 12 Dimensionen des Burkhard Heim

Burkhard Heim (geb. 9.2.1925, gest. 14.1.2001) war ein schwerbehinderter Physiker, der durch seine über 40 Jahre anhaltenden Forschungen das Weltbild unseres Universums erheblich gewandelt hat.

Im Mittelpunkt seiner Forschungen standen der Mensch und das Universum als Ganzes. Im Gegensatz zur gängigen Wissenschaft hat Heim eine geometrische Beschreibung der Natur mit all ihren Feldern und Teilchen betrieben. Das Ergebnis war, dass Mensch und Materie in einem 6-dimensionalen Universum existieren müssen, dies also eine zwingend physikalische Notwendigkeit ist. Dabei entsprechen die Dimensionen 5 und 6 einer Struktur-Dimension, bzw. Wahrscheinlichkeitsfeldern (negative Entropien) und deren zeitlicher Aktualisierungs-Dimension. Beide Dimensionen sind unabhängig von unserem Raumzeit-Kontinuum (Raum + Zeit).

 

Burkhard Heim 6 Dimensionen

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dieses Modell wurde später mit dem Wiener Physiker Walter Dröscher um 6 (Hyper-) Dimensionen erweitert. Die Dimensionen 7 und 8 entsprechen informatorischen Dimensionen und die Dimensionen 9 bis 12 einem Raum, der physikalisch schwer zu beschreiben ist. Diese vier Dimensionen können aber überall hin und zu jeder Zeit hin eingreifen.

Eine vereinfachte Darstellung dieser Beschreibung finden sie, sehr gut wiedergegeben, in diesem Video:

„Ihr in Deutschland seid 30 Jahre weiter als wir hier in Amerika“, sagte der amerikanische Physiker Harold E. Puthoff, als er im Mai 1997 einem Vortrag über die Heim’sche Feldtheorie beiwohnte. Dabei waren die vorgetragenen Grundzüge der Heim’schen Theorie teilweise schon bis zu 30 Jahre alt. Dr. Hal Puthoff wird als Vater des Remote Viewing Programms der US-Regierung angesehen, welches zwischen 1973 – 1991 betrieben wurde.
Quelle: Magazin 2000, 1998, Nr. 123, Seite 12

Weiterhin hat sich Heim des Menschen und seines ganzheitlichen Aufbaus angenommen. Durch seine Berechnungen konnte er immer komplexere Organisationsgrade von sub-materiellen Strukturströmen herleiten, die schließlich durch die Ausbildung von Trägheit zu Materie (Elementarteilchen) führte. Auf den höher gelegenen Organisationsniveaus folgten Atome und Moleküle, dann Biosphore und Lebensprozesse und schließlich Empfindungen, Bewusstsein und Weisheit. Dabei werden alle Prozesse über Informationskanäle gesteuert, deren Anzahl abhängig vom erreichten Organisationsniveau ist.

Auch damals sagte Heim schon, dass die höheren Niveaus die niedrigeren bedingen: das sogenannte Pneuma (Gesamtheit mentaler Gesetzmäßigkeiten von Denken, Reflexion, Intuition, Kreativität, Weisheit) bedingt die Psyche (Verhaltensweisen im Erlebnisbereich und Fühlen), welche das Bios (das Lebendige) bedingt, welches wiederum das Soma (das Materielle) bedingt. Also hatte Heim hier schon psychosomatische Krankheitsbilder physikalisch erklären können.

Ein für Heim wichtiger Punkt war in seinen Forschungen auch die Frage des Leib-Seele-Problems, also die fortgeführte Existenz eines Bewusstseins nach dem Tode, welche Heim bejahte. Er aber sagte, dass dieses „Bewusstsein“ nicht mit dem vergleichbar ist, was wir als Bewusstsein bezeichnen.

Anhand der Forschungen von Burkhard Heim lassen sich die Funktionsweisen von Remote Viewing und deren Funktionalität ebenso gut physikalisch erklären wie die Reconnective Healing Frequenzen. Man erkennt, dass der Mensch sich nicht nur innerhalb seines Körpers und Geistes über Informationskanäle (Abbildung, links) austauscht, sondern auch (notwendigerweise) über Dimensionen hinweg (Abbildung, rechte Seite), welche z. B. Lebensprozesse stabil halten. Dabei gehen die Prozesse nicht nur von höheren Niveaus bzw. Dimensionen zu niedrigeren, sondern auch umgekehrt (Feedback-System)

Feedback-System in 12 Dimensionen

Eine etwas lockerere Darstellung dieser Abläufe bietet Olaf Posdzech auf einer seiner Seiten über Burkhard Heim.

Wir stehen also in einem beständigen Feedback, welches großteils im Hintergrund stattfindet. Aber mittels Remote Viewing und den Heilungsfrequenzen haben wir die Möglichkeit, dieses Feedback ins Bewusstsein zu rufen und damit zu interagieren. Dies ist eine wunderbare Erkenntnis. Der Mensch ist so viel mehr, als die Summe der sichtbaren Teile.

Ich konnte nicht sagen „Ich diktiere das.“, und „Ich denke das.“, sondern „ES diktierte. ES dachte.“ Es war etwas, was scheinbar nicht mir selbst gehörte. Es kam mir vor, wie wenn ich nur etwas nachspreche, was eigentlich in ein völliges Anderswo gehörte.
Burkhard Heim in einem Interview

Genau so empfinden Remote Viewer, wenn sie „on target“ sind. Heim war durch die völlige Versenkung in seine Arbeit so losgelöst von allem, das er auf Informationsinhalte zugreifen konnte, welche seine Forschungen voran trieben.

Die wiedergegebenen wissenschaftlichen Aspekte der Heim’schen Theorien können hier nur sehr kurz angerissen werden. Daher verweise ich Sie gerne auf die folgenden Links, wenn Sie mehr über Burkhard Heim’s Theorien erfahren möchten.