Remote Viewing

Remote Viewing is a scientifically researched and proven method that allows you to work with your own subconscious mind. The advantage? By working with the subconscious mind you can reach nearly any information that is not accessible by conventional means (e.g. your own perception, books, internet, radio, etc.) and is not limited by location, space or time.

So one can say that the subconscious is the constant connection to the “all-comprehensive information cloud” which can help us in our daily life. Therefore, Remote Viewing is excellent to provide very detailed answers to specific questions, and to reduce possible blurring during decision making processes.


Always keep tracks of the latest research and development: international Remote Viewer meet up of some of the world-class Viewers and business-application specialised Remote Viewers (2017):


What is Remote Viewing?

Remote Viewing is a methodology that was scientifically researched in the 1970’s and 1980’s at Stanford Research Institute International (SRI International) on behalf of the US government and the US military. The aim of the research was to develop a method for “everyone” (i.e. every soldier) to use the latent PSI potential of the human being in order to obtain information which is not accessible by conventional means. It was discovered that one could query almost any information by means of the subconscious mind. This information is put to paper within the Remote Viewing protocol.

The acquisition and description, by mental means, of information blocked from ordinary perception by distance, shielding or time.
Definition of the Coordinate Remote Viewing, Defense Intelligence Agency, 1986

Remote viewing is always an option when conservative methods are not sufficient or too costly to provide the information you need.

So you can say: Remote viewing is the protocol for the human information internet!

Vergleich der Stufe 3 einer Remote Viewing Session (rechts) mit der Aufgabenstellung (links, mitte); Comparision of a Stage 3 sketch (right) with the tasking (left, middle)

How is this supposed to work?

Remote viewing utilizes the natural and necessary condition of the human brain that there is virtually a free, unfiltered information exchange with a universal information store on the level of the subconscious mind.

The existence of such an information storage medium is mentioned by the well-known physicist Brian Green in the film series “Fabric of the Cosmos”. This information exchange is a physical necessity for stable life processes and is impressively demonstrated by the groundbreaking researches of physicist Burkhard Heim.

Due to the filter function of our consciousness, we are usually not aware of this exchange, because our consciousness is driving us through everyday life and is thus “fully occupied”.

However, in special or vital situations we suddenly have an “insight”, an idea, a feeling, an intuition where our subconscious mind wants to tell us something important. Then the information has such a high signal content that it could bypass the filter function of the consciousness.

Remote Viewing allows you to steer this natural process into a controlled, comprehensible, and repeatable environment to access a wealth of information.

Question: Is Remote Viewing the end of all secrets?
Answer: Well, it’s true, in a sense. … Let’s say: it eliminates secret..
J. McMoneagle in an Interview on the YouTube channel of the Remote Viewing Akademie

In coorperation with my colleague Robert Riedzek, we offer Remote Viewing as excellent business tool:

For more questions and answers about remote viewing, check out the FAQ section.

Remote Viewing

Remote Viewing ist eine im wissenschaftlichen Umfeld erforschte Vorgehensweise, mit dessen Hilfe man kontrolliert mit dem eigenen Unterbewusstsein arbeiten kann. Der Vorteil? Man kann mittels des Unterbewusstseins an nahezu beliebige Informationen gelangen, die nicht auf herkömmlichen Wege (z. B. eigene Wahrnehmung, Bücher, Internet, Radio, etc.) zugänglich sind und ist dabei weder durch Ort, Raum oder Zeit eingeschränkt.

Man kann also sagen: das Unterbewusstsein ist die Standleitung zur all-umfassenden Informationscloud, die uns in unserem täglichen Leben in allen Lebenslagen weiterhelfen kann.  Daher ist Remote Viewing hervorragend geeignet, um auf spezifische Fragen sehr detailierte Antworten zu geben und mögliche Unschärfen für anstehende Entscheidungen zu reduzieren.


Immer auf der Höhe der Zeit: Internationales Remote Viewer Treffen mit einigen der weltbesten Remote Viewer und Remote Viewer spezialisiert auf Business-Anwendungen (2017):


Was ist Remote Viewing?

Remote Viewing ist eine Methodik, welche in den 1970’ern und 1980’ern am Stanfort Research Institute International (SRI International) im Auftrag der US-Regierung wissenschaftlich erforscht wurde. Ziel der Forschung war es eine Methode für „jederman“ zu entwickeln, um das latente PSI-Potential des Menschen zu nutzen, um an Informationen zu gelangen, die nicht auf herkömmlichen Wege zugänglich sind. Dabei entdeckte man, dass man mittels des Unterbewußtseins nahezu beliebige Informationen abfragen kann. Diese Informationen werden mithilfe des sogenannten „Remote Viewing Protokolls“ zu Papier gebracht.

Durch geistige Mittel ermöglichte Erlangung und Beschreibung von Informationen, die von gewöhnlicher Wahrnehmung durch Entfernung, Abschirmung oder Zeit blockiert sind.
Definition des sogenannten Coordinate Remote Viewing, Defense Intelligence Agency, 1986

Man kann also sagen: Remote Viewing ist das Protokoll für das menschliche Internet!

Daher ist Remote Viewing immer dann eine Option, wenn konservative Methoden nicht ausreichend oder zu kostspielig sind, um benötigte Informationen bereit zu stellen.

Vergleich der Stufe 3 einer Remote Viewing Session (rechts) mit der Aufgabenstellung (links, mitte)

Wie soll so etwas funktionieren?

Remote Viewing nutzt die natürliche und notwendige Gegebenheit des menschlichen Gehirns, dass es auf der Ebene des Unterbewusstseins quasi einen freien, ungefilterten Informationsaustausch mit einem universalen Informationsspeicher gibt.

Die Existenz eines solchen Informationsspeichers wird z.B. von dem bekannten Physiker Brian Green in der Filmreihe „Fabric of the Cosmos“ erwähnt. Dieser Informationsaustausch ist eine physikalische Notwendigkeit, damit Lebensprozesse stabil laufen und wird durch die bahnbrechenden Forschungen des Physikers Burkhard Heim eindrucksvoll belegt.

Aufgrund der Filterfunktion unseres Wachbewusstseins sind wir uns aber normalerweise dieses Austauschs nicht bewusst, denn unser Wachbewusstsein steuert uns durch den Alltag und ist damit i.d.R. „ausgelastet“.

In besonderen oder lebenswichtigen Situationen haben wir aber plötzlich eine „Einsicht“, Idee, ein Bauchgefühl, eine Intuition, wo unser Unterbewusstsein uns etwas mitteilen will. Dann hatte die Information einen so hohen Signalanteil, dass sie die Filterfunktion des Bewusstseins umgehen konnte.

Remote Viewing erlaubt es, diesen natürlichen Vorgang in eine kontrollierte, wissenschaftlich erforschte, nachvollziehbare und wiederholbare Umgebung zu lenken und so auf eine Fülle von Informationen zuzugreifen.

Frage: Ist Remote Viewing das Ende aller Geheimnisse?
Antwort: Nun ja, es ist wahr, in einem gewissen Sinn … sagen wir mal so: es eliminiert Geheimnisse.
J. McMoneagle in einem Interview auf dem youtube-Kanal der RV Akademie


Zusammen mit meinem Kollegen Robert Riedzek bearbeiten wir Aufträge in Remote Viewing:

Für weitere Fragen und Antworten über Remote Viewing schauen Sie in der FAQ-Rubrik nach und informieren Sie sich über mögliche Anwendungsgebiete.